Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE The Pathway to Transition Toward Digital Dentures - Part 1
Presenter: Dr. Frank Lauciello
In part 1 of this two part CE webinar series, we present the essential information that a clinician, who is interested in transitioning to digital dentures, must have. The discussion will provide sufficient step by step procedural information that will allow the clinician to immediately participate in this exciting digital denture experience. Proper communication to the laboratory design technician is critical and will be emphasized.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 5/26/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 5/26/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE The Pathway to Transition Toward Digital Dentures - Part 2
Presenter: Dr. Frank Lauciello
In part 2 of this two part CE webinar series, we continue with the essential information that a clinician, who is interested in transitioning to digital dentures, must have. The discussion will provide sufficient step by step procedural information that will allow the clinician to immediately participate in this exciting digital denture experience. Proper communication to the laboratory design technician is critical and will be emphasized.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 6/2/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 6/2/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
CE Your Crystal Clear Guide to Today’s Expanded Ceramic Applications
Presenter: Dr. Thomas Hill
Ceramics for chairside dentistry continue to change. With these changes in materials and processing techniques, the applications of ceramics have expanded. Speed, toughness, strength, load bearing, esthetics, and handling are all important factors when selecting a material. This CE webinar covers an understanding of what is presently available along with how these materials are tested and how those properties relate clinically can greatly assist a dentist on determining what ceramics could be used for which applications.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 6/29/21  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 6/29/21   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Ivoclar Vivadent promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.